top of page

What Am I Doing?

My goal for this blog is to post pretty book photography (I've got to learn how to do that first) and review my current book reads. I may even mix it up a little and post book reviews for some of my old favorites.

As of right now, I'm currently reading books for my Young Adult Materials class for my Master's program, AND my book club books, AND my own pleasure reads. I'm crazy right? This is not to mention reading these books on top of all the homework I have to turn in. Because I'm not just taking 1 master's class, I'm taking 2...and working full time...and expecting my 1st child. Ha! What have I done? Maybe it's the pregnancy hormones doing this, or maybe it's just my YA lit class inspiring me to write book reviews. Either way, bear with me as I try to get this up and running.

P.S. I think I'll handle all this crazy whirlwind of events better once I can start drinking wine again.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page